Canary Wharf

Canary Wharf

Dinge die zu tun sind - General

Möblierte Wohnungen in Ferienwohnung in Canary Wharf.
Kurzer Aufenthalt in Canary Wharf nimmt das Konzept der Serviced Apartment in London zu neuen Höhen - buchstäblich. Diese modernen Türme dieser London Riverside Apartments und Dockland unter den Himmel ragenden Wolkenkratzer und Unternehmenszentrale des Geschäftsviertel von Canary Wharf, die Art von möblierter residence Business-Unterkunft bietet für Menschen aus all Leben.
Diese himmel hohe Standards und Dienstleistungen zu konkurrieren jedes modernes Hotel in London, Sie werden sehen, Differenz die besten Business-Hotels in London hat die Bereitstellung zu bieten - sowohl für längere Aufenthalte und für Kurzaufenthalte Wohnung Geschäfts- und Ferienunterkunft.

London Thames Riverside Apartments in der Nähe von The O2, Greenwich

Bleiben Sie in unserem Canary Wharf Apartments, präsentiert zeitgenössisches Design. All dieses London Suiten, von den geräumigen Studios einer, zwei und drei Zimmer-Wohnungen mit Wintergärten und Dachterrasse, bieten einen herrlichen Blick über Canary Wharf, City of London, die Themse und die O2 Arena.

Günstig gelegene Apartments in Canary Wharf, London

Diese Wohnung strategisch von der Themse in der modernen Finanzviertel von London Canary Wharf - ein wichtiger Hotspot für Clubs, Restaurants, Bars und Geschäfte - diese kurzen Aufenthalt Apartments in London Canary Wharf bieten einen einfachen Zugang zu City of London, das ExCel London Messezentrum, das West End und die O2 Arena.
Canary Wharf serviert mit Einkaufs- und Unterhaltungskomplex, während London City Flughafen, die Canary Wharf U-Bahn-Station (Jubilee Line) und die Docklands Light Railway (DLR) sind alle in Laufdistanz.

 

Boardwalk Place Apartments, Canary Wharf

Boardwalk Place Apartments, Canary Wharf

Boardwalk Place London E14 5SF, Canary Wharf
Ferienwohnung zu mieten in London, Canary wharf, ist in ruhiger und schönen Gegend von Stadt, Mehr Infos
Canary Wharf Apartment Laternen

Canary Wharf Apartment Laternen

Lanterns Way London E14 9JH, Canary Wharf
Im Idealfall in zitronengelbem Kai lag, Diese Ein-Bett-Apartments bieten ein modernes Wohnerlebnis mit allen Mehr Infos

Leider gibt es keine Selbstversorger Angebote an diesem Ort im Moment.

Canary Wharf

Canary Wharf

Things to do - general

Serviced apartments in holiday rental in Canary Wharf. 
Short stay apartments in Canary Wharf take the concept of serviced apartments in London to new heights – literally. These modern towers of these London riverside apartments and Dockland among the soaring skyscrapers and corporate headquarters of financial district of Canary Wharf, offering the kind of temporary furnished serviced apartments business accommodation for people from all lives.
These sky-high standards and services to rival any modern London hotel, you’ll see difference providing the best business accommodation London has to offer – for both long stays and short-stay apartment business and holiday rentals.

London Thames riverside apartments near The O2, Greenwich

Stay in our Canary Wharf Apartments, showcasing contemporary design. All of these London suites, from the spacious studios to one, two and three bedroom apartments with conservatory and roof terrace, offer magnificent views over Canary Wharf, City of London, the River Thames and The O2 Arena.

Conveniently located apartments in Canary Wharf, London

These apartment strategically located by the River Thames in fashionable financial district of London Canary Wharf – a major hotspot for clubs, restaurants, bars and shops – these short stay serviced apartments in London Canary Wharf offer easy access to City of London, the ExCel London exhibition centre, the West End and the O2 Arena.
Canary Wharf serves with shopping and entertainment complex, while London City airport, the Canary Wharf underground station (Jubilee Line) and the Docklands Light Railway (DLR) are all within walkable distance.

 

Boardwalk Place Apartments, Canary Wharf

Boardwalk Place Apartments, Canary Wharf

Boardwalk Place London E14 5SF, Canary Wharf
Holiday apartment to rent in London, Canary wharf, are located at quiet and beautiful area of city, More info
Canary Wharf Apartment Lanterns

Canary Wharf Apartment Lanterns

Lanterns Way London E14 9JH, Canary Wharf
Ideally located in Canary Wharf, these one-bed apartments offer a modern living experience with all More info

Unfortunately there are no self-catering offers at this location at the moment.